Skip to main content

District Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Brenton White - Superintendent
Deputy Superintendent
Dr. Kelree Brasseaux - Deputy Superintendent
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Shala Flowers - Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Chief of Staff
Mr. Jimmy Trotter - Chief of Staff
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Lance Protho - Chief Financial Officer
Director of Human Resources
Mr. William Lister - Director of Human Resources
Executive Director of Administrative & Student Services
Mr. Norman Lee - Executive Director of Administrative & Student Services
Director of PEIMS
Mrs. Yvette Dorty - Director of PEIMS
Director of Federal Programs
Mrs. Barbara Gibson - Director of Federal Programs
Chief of Police
Mr. Bryan Cornish - Chief of Police
Director of Communications
Mrs. Devin Hernandez - Director of Communications
Director of Communications
Ms. Daisy Garcia - Director of Communications
Testing Coordinator
Mrs. Nakisha Cluff - Testing Coordinator
Director of Food Services
Mr. Michael Creasey - Director of Food Services
Director of Technology
Mr. Bret Simpson - Director of Technology
Director of Maintenance
Mr. Johnathon Williams - Director of Maintenance
Recruitment/Special Events Specialist
Mr. Terrance Gassaway - Recruitment/Special Events Specialist
Director of  Bilingual & ESL Services
Mr. Fabian Vera - Director of Bilingual & ESL Services
Dr. Christina Stello - Director of Special Populations
Victoria Miller - Director of Teaching, Learning, and Leading