Skip to main content

District Testing Calendar

Click More Info for Testing Dates for the District

Welcome to Teaching, Learning and Leading with A+ Charter Schools.

 

Our goal at A+ Charter Schools, Inc. is to provide each student with the skills to maximize his or her potential. We are committed to the success of all students and believe that every child should have an educational foundation that allows him to achieve his wildest dreams. The TLL department provides services and resources to ensure teachers and administrators are prepared to meet the needs of our students. We support campuses in creating plans for targeted instruction that maximizes student achievement. It is our goal to provide the highest quality educational experience to every student that we serve.

We work each day to contribute to the overall mission of A+ Charter Schools, Inc.

The mission of A+ Charter Schools, Inc. is to develop students with integrity who are aware of their potential and able to obtain high goals through innovative educational programs.

 

A+ Charter Schools, Inc.

Empowering . . . Modeling . . . Impacting


Department Links

Counseling department  Fine arts department  English language arts department  cte department  gt department  mathematics department  Science department  social studies department  special education department  Bilingual esl department

 


STAFF

ms madid face

Claudia Madrid | Bilingual/ESL Coordinator

claudia.madrid@aplus-cs.org

fabian vera

Fabian Vera | Director of Bilingual and ESL Services

fabian.vera@aplus-cs.org

Kelli rios

Kelli Rios | Reading Academy Cohort Leader

kelli.rios@aplus-cs.org

Dr Brasseaux

Kelree Brasseaux | Deputy Superintendent of Academics

kelree.brasseaux@aplus-cs.org

Nadine Raybourn

Nadine Raybourn | K- 12 ELAR Coordinator

nadine.raybourn@aplus-cs.org

rena

Rena Naghad | Science Facilitator

rena.naghad@aplus-cs.org

Robin Merrill

Robin Merrill | Director of Special Populations

robin.merrill@aplus-cs.org

Shala

Shala Flowers |Assistant Superintendent of School Improvement and Campus Leadership

shala.flowers@aplus-cs.org

sussan

Sussan Abraham | Math Coordinator

sussan.abraham@aplus-cs.org

 walter

Walter Clinton | Assistant Director of Professional Learning

walter.clinton@aplus-cs.org