Charter Schools, inc

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Student Spotlight Image

Student Spotlight

We are excited to have you visit our new website! Our Student Spotlight feature will begin in September of 2016. Stay tuned! 

Latest News

SUBSTITUTE ORIENTATION: 9/15/2016 Thumbnail Image


We will be having an orientation for all those who would like to sub for our campuses on September 15, 2016. Click on the above headline for more info!

Building a Quality Education

Check out a live-stream of the construction of our new A+ Academy Secondary Campus! The new A+ Secondary Campus will hold over 500 students, from 7th-12th grades.

National School Breakfast and Lunch Programs

We are pleased to inform you that A+ Charter Schools, Inc. will be implementing Provision 2 (P2) under the National School Lunch and School Breakfast Programs for the 2016-2017 school year. Under P2 all students receive breakfast and lunch at NO CHARGE. (Click headline to read more...)
#DallasStrong Thumbnail Image


Our hearts are heavy with loss this week. Let us remember that to overcome violence and injustice in this world we need education of the mind through inspiration, love, and understanding. Be kind. Stand together. Empower one another. ‪#‎DallasStrong‬
Welcome to Our New Website! Thumbnail Image

Welcome to Our New Website!

Thank you for visiting our new website! Please check back often as updates are made, and click on article headlines to view full stories where applicable.

The mission of A+ Charter Schools...

the premier transformational schools of choice in Southeast Dallas County, are to develop responsible, self-sufficient citizens who are aware of their unique potential, and to inspire all stakeholders to set and obtain high goals through innovative technology and individualized educational programs, emphasizing traditional family values.
Donate Today

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

* indicates required